Orlando Campus Leadership

Dr. Jesse L. McCree, Senior Pastor

 Email: jessemccree@gitconline.net

Brenda Green, Associate Pastor

 Email: bgreen@gitconline.net

Jennifer Ambroise (Pastor J.), Associate Pastor

 Email: jambroise@gitconline.net

Tonya Loyd, Campus Administrator

 Email: tloyd@gitconline.net

Vonnie Derastel, Intercessory Prayer

 Email: vderastel@gitconline.net

Danielle Morgan, Minister of Music: Global Praise

 Email: dmorgan@gitconline.net

Michael Bias, Minister of Music: Band Director

 Email: mbias@gitconline.net

Leon McGhee IT: Global Techs

 Email: admin@gitconline.net

Patricia Loyd, Hospitality

William Dean, Brotherhood: Men of Valor

Kimberly Longley, Digital Design

 Email: design@jessemccreeministries.com

Dana Alberga, Present Truth Resource Center

 Email: dalberga@gitconline.net